Always a Bridesmaid (In My Dreams)

So one of my closest friends got engaged this week and I am super excited for her. If I had the guts, I’d ask to be one of her bridesmaids, though I’m pretty sure my wife would get pretty mad at me if I did that! What fun it would be, though, helping her to pick out a nice dress and doing all the fun bridesmaid stuff! I’ve been secretly wanting to be a bridesmaid for some time, I have to admit. When I watched Maid of Honor, that one star film, I was giddy the whole time. Unlike Patrick Dempsy, though, I’d be willing to go all out for my bride friend! Heels and all…

XOXOXO,

Kate

Leave a Reply

