Day 36: Snow and Poses

Today marks the 36th day since I started hormones, also known as five weeks and a day. Thanks to a big snow storm, I spent the day working from home, where I got quite a lot done. Towards the end of the afternoon, I did find time to steal off and be Kate for a while. I showered and shaved, got dressed, did my make up and hair, and even took a picture that vaguely resembles a woman. I got very excited when that happened. I’m back in boy mode now, waiting for these hormones to do their thing and for the tax man to give me enough money that I can start electrolysis.

Kate

P.S. I’ll probably post some pics on here one day, but I’m not that comfortable with the world to do so yet.

Leave a Reply

