Day 25

Its day 25 on hormones and here’s what’s happening:

  • I’ve gained an inch-and-a-half in my chest, lost an inch or more from my waist, gained an inch or so in my hips, lost an inch in my arm, gained an inch-and-a-half in my thigh (like I needed that!), and stayed basically the same in my butt.
  • My skin is smother and softer, no doubt. I can tell that my abdominal fat is heading south, based on the way my clothes fit.

That’s about it. The Mrs. and I are trying to find a working middle ground as we see how this whole thing will shake out. We’re being civil, but its a bit odd around here. We’ll see how it goes…

Kate!

Leave a Reply

