Hormones: One Month Update

Wow. What a week. What a month, really. So much has happened in the past four weeks. Here’s a recap, with emphasis on this week’s stuff. Caution: this will look like a brain dump.

  • I called to get more hormones this week and the person who answered the phone called me Ms. I think she realized her mistake after I spoke more, but I was giddy anyway.
  • I got pulled over for rolling through a stop sign and the cop let me off with only a warning. That has NEVER happened to me before. I always get a ticket. Could it have been the female pheromones I was giving off???
  • My waist has SHRUNK four inches in the past month, all of it in the past seven days. If they could isolate the part of the hormones that do that, it would be the world’s greatest weight loss drug.
  • My butt has rounded out a bit. I can feel it in my pants when I sit down.
  • My thigh is an inch larger around now. I didn’t really need that, but beggars can’t be choosers.My gym shorts are now a little uncomfortable to wear because of this.
  • I was jogging yesterday, with the sun to my back, and I could see that my shadow was a little bottom heavy.
  • The Mrs. and I have had one hell of a crazy month. I love you, I hate you, and everything in between. Right now, we both have no idea how this is going to work out. The basic problem is that I want to be a girl full time and she wants me to be a man full time. I told her I’d keep presenting as a male for as long as I could, but I fear that at some point, its gonna be a stretch. Anyways, neither of us is doing anything about this right now. She has gone on a small shopping spree, to feel better about herself. It seems she feels like me going on hormones means I’m NOT choosing her, despite my constant begging and pleading for her to stay with me.
  • My coworker looked at a picture of me, then at me, and said, “You’ve lost some weight.” I wanted to say, well, a little, but mostly its the female hormones that you’re noticing. I did not actually say that though.
  • Surprisingly, I have not really noticed any emotional changes. I can cry a little easier, but I’ve always been able to cry.

Ok, now, the next things are about very personal things you may or may not want to know. So, you can choose to stop reading here or continue, if you like. I know you will continue, though. Who doesn’t like to read about personal things?

  • My sex drive is way down. It decreased steadily all month. As a guy, I’ve been good for between one and three orgasms a day, depending on how much time I had available. Right now, i might think about it a couple of times a day, but its not front and center.
  • Its taking a lot longer to orgasm now than it did before. Again, as a guy, I could get off in 1-2 minutes, if I was in a hurry. This morning, it took me 20 minutes from start to finish. I understand I can probably improve upon this with slight modifications of hormones, but I’d like to get off on a good start with the ones I’m on.
  • My semen has gone from creamy white to runny clear and decreased in amount. Aren’t you glad you know that? I’m just saying this for posterity’s sake (“for the record,” you know?).

In the month ahead, I’m looking forward to more changes, including, perhaps, the start of breast development!

Leave a Reply

