Now with Girl Juice

I started hormones yesterday, after telling my wife the night before. She took it well. All she said was that she couldn’t stop me, so I might as well get to it. Accordingly, I did, the next morning at breakfast.

My prescription calls for me to take 10 mg of Premarin (an estrogren)  and 10 mg of Provera (an anti-testosterone) each day. The Premarin consists of four pills taken twice daily, while the Provera is one pill, taken once daily. I’ve decided to take the pills at 7 AM and 7 PM each day, since I need to take them with food and keep them spaced out evenly. I usually eat breakfast around 7 AM and I’m usually home from work by 7 PM. So, my schedule works for me. It is sort of a pain that I have to wake up early in the morning on weekends and do it, but I’m usually awake then anyway, from routine.

Today is my second day on the pills. There are no noticable changes to report, as expected.

Leave a comment